Board Members

B.R.Prasanna Kumar
Founder Chairman & President
R.T.Nagar Educational Trust

G.Manjula Devi
Gen. Secretary
R.T.Nagar Educational Trust

B P Mohan Kumar
Vice President
R.T.Nagar Educational Trust

Dr. Ramanna

Dr. Nakul Ramanna

Dr. B P Vinutha

Sri. Ganapathy Hegde
(Principal - Ganga Nagar)

Smt Rukmini Bai J.V
(Primary HM - Ganganagar)

Sri. Krishna Murthy

R T. NAGAR Educational trust, Bangalore is one of the foremost educational organizations in Karnataka serving the cause of general education. With the establishment of R.T Nagar Public School in 1991 our Trust has added over 8 educational institutions ranging from Kindergarten to Nursing / PUC. Our Trust caters to the educational needs of over 4500 student both at the main Campus in R.T. Nagar and at Yelhanka Hobli. The trust runs 6 schools, including both the State and ICSE pattern 1 Pre – University College and 1 Nursing School Our alumnus have distinguished themselves in their choosen field and have enhanced the reputation of the Trust by providing themselves to be worthy citizens of our country.